Manja Nadebor

Geschäftsführerin
E-Mail:
info@nadebor.com
Telefon:
035771 5930

Markus Lachmann

Sekretariat
E-Mail:
markus.lachmann@nadebor.com
Telefon:
035771 59312

Jörg Lange

Kalkulation
E-Mail:
joerg.lange@nadebor.com
Telefon:
035771 59329

Kerstin Antonius

Sachbearbeiterin / Kalkulation
E-Mail:
kerstin.antonius@nadebor.com
Telefon:
035771 59315

Erdmuthe Hilbrich

Buchhaltung
E-Mail:
erdmuthe.hilbrich@nadebor.com
Telefon:
035771 59316

André Bartusch

Buchhaltung
E-Mail:
andre.bartusch@nadebor.com
Telefon:
035771 59346

Michaela Maiwitz

Personal
E-Mail:
michaela.maiwitz@nadebor.com
Telefon:
035771 59330

Anke Hartmann

Sachbearbeiterin / Bereich Tagebau
E-Mail:
anke.hartmann@nadebor.com
Telefon:
035773 84 934

Hagen Bartsch

Techn. Leiter
E-Mail:
hagen.bartsch@nadebor.com
Telefon:
035771 59327

Peter Mudrack

Bauleiter
E-Mail:
peter.mudrack@nadebor.com
Telefon:
035771 59328

Hubertus Neugebauer

Bauleiter
E-Mail:
hubertus.neugebauer@nadebor.com
Telefon:
035771 59331

Christian Scholz

Bauleiter
E-Mail:
christian.scholz@nadebor.com
Telefon:
035771 59314

Ingolf Hertrich

Bauleiter
E-Mail:
ingolf.hertrich@nadebor.com
Telefon:
035771 59319

Irena Haberland

Bauleiterin
E-Mail:
irena.haberland@nadebor.com
Telefon:
035771 59333

Carola Freitag

Bauleiterin
E-Mail:
carola.freitag@nadebor.com
Telefon:
035771 593 13